Wednesday, 31 December 2014

Never Giving Up - blog tour


Title: Never Giving Up

Series: The Never #3

Author: Anie Michaels

Genre: Adult, Contemporary Romance

Release Date: December 29, 2014




Buy Links: 


Amazon CA:

Amazon UK:

Amazon AU:





Porter Masters wants nothing more than just to marry his love, Ella.

Ella Sinclair dreams of the day she can call Porter her husband and wants nothing more than to give him a family.

They have overcome many deep and dark obstacles and are finally ready to enjoy their “happily ever after.” The dream they share of marriage and a family, all hang in the balance as they encounter one more obstacle from their past that could ruin everything they have. With more on the line than ever before, Porter will stop at nothing to protect Ella – at all costs.

The past year fighting for their love can’t even compare to the fight they have ahead of them. 

With their future happiness at risk, one thing remains true: they are never giving up.



I leaned into him, resting my forehead against his chest, soaking up every ounce of calm that being near him offered.  “I’m finally strong enough to fight this on my own.  I need you for so many things, Porter.  I need you to love me, and make me laugh, and be a father to our child, and comfort me, and to build me beautiful houses, and to take me on picnics.”  I looked up at him, using my eyes to beg him to trust me in this.  “But tomorrow, I can fight that battle by myself.  In fact, I need to.  I want to.  And I’m going to win.”  He used one of his big, strong, callused hands to sweep my hair behind my ear, and then his gentle hand cupped the side of my face.

   “I’m so proud of you,” he whispered, his words caressing my face, opening up my soul, and hiding inside my heart.  He pulled me into him again and I smiled against his chest.  I felt his hand drop to the small of my back while the other cradled my head against him.  I breathed him in again, loving what his embrace could do to me.  “I am so proud of you,” he repeated, even quieter and closer to my ear.  Only I could hear him.  I felt as if it were a gift he was giving me.  His pride.  There were a few things I knew in life to be true – undoubtedly, one-hundred-percent, absolute truths.  I knew that Porter loved me.  I knew that we were supposed to be together.  I knew he supported me, wanted me, cherished me, and appreciated me.  But to hear him say he was proud of me was fulfilling in a soul-lifting kind of way.

   I took his praise and I felt it inside of me, lighting me up.  But his sentiment only mirrored what I already felt inside.

   I was proud of myself.


In The Series:

The Never Series (Graphic Attached) **Never Close Enough & Never Far Away are ON SALE for .99 CentsDecember 29 – January 2**


Buy Links: 


Amazon CA:

Amazon UK:

Amazon AU:



Author Bio: 

Anie Michaels started writing her first book in June of 2013 and since has managed to make it a full-time career.  She spends her days in coffee shops imagining the lives of her fictional characters and then goes home to be a mother and wife; her other full-time career.  Anie lives in Portland, Oregon, where some of her books are set, and wouldn't live anywhere else.  When she isn't writing or taking care of her small children she spends her free time with her close friends and family.  She loves beer and wine (a requirement went living in Oregon), and wishes she had more time for television because sometimes it's nice to look at attractive men instead of imagining them all the time.


Social Media:







Giveaway: $10 Amazon Gift Card; Signed Paperback Copy of Never Giving Up (INT)



Tuesday, 30 December 2014

Seize - new release

Title: SEIZE (Delirious Volume 2)


Author: Clarissa Wild


Release Date: December 30, 2014


Genre: Dark Romance







True darkness has only just begun …


She thought she could run, but there´s nowhere to hide. My bad side is coming out to claim what belongs to me. This hunter has found his prey, and he’s hungry for more. She’s mine now, and I’ll do everything in my power to keep her to myself.

You think I’m the monster?

Think again.

When the choices you make decide your fate, the line between good and evil blurs. In order to live, I do what must be done. Freedom is the price she pays for her safety.

She wants the truth? I’ll give her the truth.

In order to play this game, sacrifices must be made.

I will start with her.


This is Volume 2 in the Delirious Series, which contains 3 volumes and a prequel. This book is a full-length novel. These books should be read in order.


WARNING: This book contains very disturbing situations, strong language, drugs and alcohol, dubious consent, and graphic violence.




SEIZE Purchase Links:






Google Play: 




SEEK (Delirious, #0.5)


When illusions come to life, how do you tell what’s real?


My life ended when I came back from vacation. Death was at my doorstep. Everything ceased to exist. To protect myself, I pushed the memories away.

All I remember is him: Sebastian Brand, my savior.

I trust only him.

I am obsessed with him.

But all I know about him is his name.

Stuck in this mental institution, I try not to think about the terrible memories that lurk deep inside me. Sebastian is the only one who can help me forget. I don’t care that they say he doesn't exist, I need Sebastian and I will find him, no matter the cost.



This is a prequel to the Delirious Series. These books should be read in order.


WARNING: This series contains very disturbing situations, strong language, drugs and alcohol, and graphic violence.


























SNARE (Delirious, #1)


His secrets will destroy her.





With his smart mouth, dirty talking, and possessive behavior, Sebastian Brand has me hooked in the most shameless way. I’m obsessed with him. However, now that I’ve escaped the mental hospital, he seeks to control my every move.

The overwhelming aloofness in his attitude and the darkness in his mind tells me there is more to this man than sheer dominance. Depravity is his playground and pain is a necessary evil.

Keeping me away was his first instinct.

Capturing me was his second.

Claimed by a man with the exterior of an angel and the mind of a brute, I will do anything to unveil his secrets and face my own demons.

A body in exchange for freedom. A heart in exchange for truth.

Life is never a given. Only a certain death.


This is Volume 1 in the Delirious Series, which contains 3 volumes and a prequel. This book is a full-length novel. These books should be read in order.


WARNING: This book contains very disturbing situations, strong language, drugs and alcohol, dubious consent, and graphic violence. Contains a cliffhanger.





















About the Author


Clarissa Wild is the USA Today Bestselling author of FIERCE, a college romance series, but she's best known for the dark Romance novel Mr. X. She is also a writer of erotic romance such as the Blissful Series, The Billionaire's Bet series, the Doing It Series and the Enflamed Series. She is an avid reader and writer of sexy stories about hot men and feisty women. Her other loves include her furry cat friend and learning about different cultures. In her free time she enjoys watching all sorts of movies, reading tons of books and cooking her favorite meals.


Check out my sexy books:



Author Social Media Links







Mailing List:

Fan Club:





<a class="rcptr" href="" rel="nofollow" data-raflid="5f0d889e74" data-theme="classic" data-template="" id="rcwidget_wsor3fm7">a Rafflecopter giveaway</a>

<script src="//"></script>


as well as the share code:


JADEN - new release


 Being framed for murder sucks. Being framed for the murder of your old friend-turned-enemy-turned-maybe-friend-again sucks even worse. The old Sheldon would’ve raised hell, but no, I’ve been nice. I’ve been quiet. I’ve not said a word while the headlines rip me to shreds, but now? All bets are off. I’m going to find out who did this to me and I’m going to make them pay. I don’t care who will get hurt in the process.

 Everything was covered with trees and forest, but then we got a view of a mansion.
It looked like a castle, and my eyes couldn’t help but go wide. Whose was this?
And then the front door opened, and I jerked forward in the seat. My seatbelt tightened and I was shoved back, but I couldn’t look away. I couldn’t close my mouth. Everything stopped in that moment.
When we slid to a stop and the lawyers got out of the car, I was slower. My body had trouble moving and my legs were stiff. My arms shook and my heart raced as I pulled myself up outside the car. I had to hold onto it or I would’ve fallen. I heard my knees knocking against each other. I couldn’t feel them, but I heard them.
“Hello, Sheldon.”
The man before me was in his forties. He was dressed in a black business suit, which fit him like a glove, and he gazed back at me. He waited for my reaction. There were no words.

 Amazon US ~ Barnes & Noble ~ iTunes ~ Kobo
Other books in this series:
Jaded ~ Amazon US
Still Jaded ~ Amazon US

 Hello~ (waves)
I didn't begin writing until after undergraduate college. There'd been storylines and characters in my head all my life, but it came to a boiling point one day and I HAD to get them out of me. So the computer was booted up and I FINALLY felt it click. Writing is what I needed to do. After that, I had to teach myself how to write. I can't blame my teachers for not teaching me all those years in school. It was my fault. I was one of the students that was wishing I was anywhere but at school! So after that day, it took me lots of work until I was able to put together something that resembled a novel. I'm hoping I got it right since someone must be reading this profile! And I hope you keep enjoying my future stories.

 Website ~ Facebook ~ TSU ~ Amazon ~ Twitter

KISMET - promo


Katie’s world came crashing down in an instant.

Her husband, daughter, and unborn baby. . . all gone in a flash. The life that she’d come to know, gone before she ever really got to live it.

With a broken heart, she deals the only way she knows how, by shutting it all off. No communicating, no feelings, just pure nothingness.

Alone with nothing but her own thoughts and a well meaning family, she moves back to her childhood home, a horse farm. It’s there that she finds herself healing along with the horses her family rehabilitates. But when Parker McKenzie comes back into her life she’s reminded of all that went wrong, and all that she lost.

Will Katie ever begin to heal? Or will her secrets and loss be too much for her to overcome?

Perhaps, this is her kismet.
Purchase Links
“I brought you something,” he says, pushing himself back with his legs, allowing himself room to dig into his jean pocket. After a moment he pulls out what appears to be a black string and dangles it between his thumb and forefinger. Three silver squares catch the remaining sunlight and I suck in a hasty breath, snatching it from him. Cradling it in my hands I look down at that all too familiar bracelet.
I revel in amazement. I completely forgot about this bracelet—the one that Parker gave me when I was six, during the first time episode of anxiety and mutism. I’d just started school and had completely shut down. He gave it to me in the hope that it would give me the strength I needed. He even took the time to pick out the sterling silver squares with the letters K, T and P on them.
“I thought maybe if you knew that Tommy and I were always with you then you might feel a little stronger and you might start talking again,” he says as he ties the string around my wrist.
I smile as he fumbles with the strings. “Dad made me change a lot of oil so that I could buy this for you, Katie. I hope you like it.”
I want to tell him I love it but I can’t muster the strength, even though he’s tried to give me all he can. Instead, I thank him the only way I know how. Once he’s finished tying it, I throw my arms around him and hold on tight.
I vowed that day to never let him go. But I had, and my world went to shit because of it. He takes the bracelet from my hand and ties it around my wrist while I stare at him, completely dumbfounded. “When I got the call, I dug around for it,” he explains. My face flushes with embarrassment as I remember throwing it in his face not so long ago. “I thought maybe you could use a little strength today.” 

Friday, 26 December 2014

Revenge - blog tour


Revenge by Paula Rose

Anaiah Romance


Cover: Attached


As a job coach, it’s up to Olivia Foster to ensure her clients work in a safe environment, understand their positions, and serve their employer’s mission. The death of her brother drives her career choice, and she loves her job. It remains her only focus until one of her autistic clients goes missing. Then Olivia’s employer ends her position and adds her to the suspect list, but she makes plans to bring the missing young man home. 


Meanwhile, Detective Lt. Phillip Landon is deep into second-guessing his career choice, but his well-honed instincts see major flaws inside this missing person’s case. Surprising contacts, mysterious happenings, and threats can turn deadly. Can he keep Olivia safe, protect his heart, remove the job coach from someone’s target list, and adopt a faith he never knew all while adjusting to the new lives of his old family?



Release Date: December 16, 2014


Add it to Goodreads:




<a class="rcptr" href="" rel="nofollow" data-raflid="d3e9359413" data-theme="classic" data-template="" id="rcwidget_jj2jqvsc">a Rafflecopter giveaway</a>

<script src="//"></script>



Author Bio:

Paula Rose provides inspiration through Christian romantic suspense stories where "average" families come into extraordinary situations, brushed with life-size strokes of reality and a touch of humor. Born in Philadelphia, she lives in Southern New Jersey with her husband and rescue kitty but often plays amateur photographer in both states.


Author Photo: Attached



Author Links:



Goodreads Paula Rose:

Goodreads Revenge:

Facebook page:


Anaiah Press: profile:


Revenge - my review

I found this to be an enjoyable mystery story. Although I found it slow at the start once I got stuck in I thoroughly enjoyed it. Philip & Olivia are the main characters. The author did I great job of portraying them as real. 
The author did a great job of keeping my attention all the way through. Thankfully I couldn't work out how it was gonna end which I was very happy about. Great read. 

Monday, 22 December 2014

Defined by Others - promo


TITLE: Defined by Other
GENRE: Women's Contemporary Fiction
PUBLICATION DATE: December 11, 2014
COVER DESIGN: Babble Graphics front cover Nethed Back cover 
LENGTH: 50,000 words
CONTENT WARNING: Adult Content - Drug Use/Drinking


A word, a single word defines a moment for Anne. She needs to find a new one when her spouse leaves her at the age of 47, coming out of the closet literally in a closet. She finds herself back in her hometown amongst her high school friends which she left behind in her past. 

An inheritance from a friend leaves her with the means to meddle and spy on the lives of some of their mutual acquaintances. In an attempt to run from her reality Anne gets engrossed in a game of "fun" and "flirtation" with her friend and fellow sufferer Connie at her side. Anne however did not read all the files and what to her is fun games turns into a deadly reality. It is no longer a game. 

Life, death and not even a defining word can stop the reality of manipulation.


I sat in Pete’s office after the video ended staring at the screen with her frozen image. She looked gaunt and ravaged by the illness that had eventually taken her life. When they lowered her coffin into the grave the day before I felt that my youth and much of what makes life feel like an adventure was being lowered into the ground with her.

As I stared at the image my mouth felt dry, my hands had a slight tremor and even in my thoughts I could not quite find the right word to define the moment, to define my feelings. I burst out crying in loud wracking sobs and I heard the door open, through my heavy tears the contact lenses swam and moved in my eyes and everything seemed a blur. I felt the hand on my shoulder and as he handed me the tissues he said,

“Can I get you something? Anything? Water? Coffee?”

I blew my nose and composed myself as best I could.

“Water, ice cold water would be nice.”

As he walked towards a bar in the back of his office I heard him say,

“It’s a little early but I can offer you something stronger if you prefer.”

“No thanks, water with ice will be fine.”

The musical clink of the ice cubes against the glass was the familiar tone made only by fine crystal. I recognized the Baccarat pattern, it was the same as the crystal in my parents’ home. He hesitated and cleared his throat before he spoke again.

“I know speaking ill of the dead is in very poor taste but Amanda was not a nice person. I am bound as her attorney to follow her instructions to the letter, you can watch; what is obviously a pretty nasty recording as many times as you wish, but when you are done I need to destroy it, in front of you. Then I am to hand you a box and again you are to open it in absolute privacy, so preferably not in this office. Can I suggest I destroy it right here and now? I have pliers and I can smash the flash drive into nothing.”

“It really is not at all what you imagine. She was even nice and apologized in it. She could be an absolute bitch, but my tears and sadness are not for her.”

“Oh, I see. How’s your dad doing?”


“We were all surprised to see you at the funeral, I actually expected to fly down to Florida and hand all this to you there. She left a nice expense account for that. How long have you been in town?”

“Just a few days, Mom assumed they’d be flying up for Thanksgiving. They are so afraid Obama will get re-elected after the Romney tape that they wanted to vote in person.”

“He might win you know. Although you would not know it in this town by the Romney signs everywhere.”

“Signs can’t vote.”

“Spoken like a true Democrat.”

“Yeah, yet another choice where I absolutely failed my parents.”

“Don’t knock yourself, I do not think any of us live up to parental expectations.”

I drank the ice cold water and nodded my head at the screen, no words were needed he closed the file Amanda’s face disappeared from the screen. He pulled out the flash drive and reached into a drawer, as he crunched and cracked the flash drive that was when I knew, he too had fallen prey to one or more of Amanda’s nasty games.

“I think it is pretty done. If you are not sure why don’t you shoot it?”

“That is not a bad idea.”

That was when we both started to laugh, I did not recognize it then but that was precisely when we bonded, laughing over the nasty remains of a common enemy. I gathered my things including the package Amanda had bequeathed me and Pete walked me to the car. 

“It would only be a conflict of interest to offer help in anything regarding Amanda, but if you need any help with your parents’ home, don’t hesitate to call me. Do you have the card I gave you yesterday at the funeral?”

“It is such a small town Pete, even if I lose the card, now that everyone knows I’m here it will be hard to avoid me.”

I stopped at the grocery store on my way home. Everyone in town knew I was there, so there was no sense in driving into the city to get what I needed. I had already put a nice dent in mom’s pantry and dad’s bar. I had been there well over a week, trying to understand what I had missed, how I had not known about Frank. Then Amanda died and curiosity got the better of me. What did Alison say? 

“Enemies always attend each other’s funerals. I guess it is a way of knowing they won…”

Well, we weren’t always enemies, and sometimes it is the good and healthy memories that make someone go to a funeral. Amanda was the first of us to die. At 47 it seemed too young to bury a contemporary. Once she was diagnosed it was only a matter of time, it was pretty amazing she lasted as long as she did, but if nothing else money can buy you time and in 2012 time can mean science and technology might just come up with some medication or medical treatment that changes everything. 

It had not worked for Amanda, but so far it had worked for my dad. This last stroke seemed to be the first time he had an untimely health issue, with no easy fix in site.

Amanda fought hard for a good two years and then lost, the image of her greenish skin color and emaciated body made that perfectly clear. Her beautiful heart shaped face was gaunt and her eyes sunken in the video, the voice was the strangest and most unrecognizable trait. Was it Karma to go so slowly and with so much suffering? Our shopping Carts collided and I was as startled by that as by the tone of her voice.

“Hi Anne.”

“Connie? I just assumed you were not in town. I did not see you at Amanda’s funeral yesterday.”

“I don’t like funerals. I sent flowers. I saw the comments on Social Media. I was surprised you were there.”

“Social Media? I have avoided social media, the only use would be spying on my kids.”

“Most people use it. In a very public way.”

“Is something wrong?”

“You really don’t know, do you?”

Cyberspace helping small town gossip. I was so detached from the experiences of my youth and my past. I could not imagine there was anything I had missed that mattered in the here and now. 

“You know, my dad is really ill, I am just here getting the house in order and figuring out the best way to help them get settled in Florida full-time.”

“I’m sorry about your dad. Can I come over tonight? I’ll bring a nice dinner, we really need to talk. It’s about Frank.”

This time I could easily put a word to define the situation; Dumbfounded. It is a small town but mom assured me that no-one knew. 


“Believe me it is just as uncomfortable for me as it is for you, but we really need to talk. Better said it is about Frank and Mike.”

I learned at a very young age that the moments that define us in life are sometimes as concrete as a ton of bricks falling loudly and painfully on top of us. This was one of those moments, not at all like the subtle hidden one when Pete and I laughed together.

“What time?”

“Is seven OK? I can bring dinner.”

“You really think we can eat?”

“I’ll bring wine.”

I nodded. I started to pile food like a robot in the shopping cart, as the salesclerk rang it up I wondered why I had chosen all of Frank’s favorites.



M.C. has one other book that earned her many 5 star reviews. The Bridge of Deaths is a true life mystery novel with a love that spans time.


M.C.V. Egan is the pen name chosen by Maria Catalina Vergara Egan the author of The Bridge of Deaths in two versions as well as the soon to be released Defined by Others. 

Catalina was born in Mexico City, Mexico in 1959, the sixth of eight children, in a traditional Catholic family. Communication in such a large family fueled her desire and need to find a voice and write.

She only spent her childhood in Mexico. Her father became an employee of The World Bank in Washington D.C. From the early 1970s at the age of 12 she moved with her entire family to the United States.

Catalina was already fluent in Southern English as she had spent one school year in the town of Pineville, Louisiana with her grandparents. There she won the English award; ironically being the only one who had English as a second language in her class. In the D.C. suburbs she attended various private Catholic schools and graduated from Winston Churchill High School in Potomac, Maryland in 1977.

She attended Montgomery Community College, where she changed majors every semester. She also studied in Lyons, France at the Catholic University for two years. In 1981, due to an impulsive young marriage to a Viking (The Swedish kind, not the football player kind) Catalina moved to Sweden where she resided for five years and taught at a language school for Swedish, Danish, and Finnish business people. She returned to the USA in the late 1980s where she has been living ever since. She is fluent in Spanish, English, French and Swedish.

Maria Catalina Vergara Egan is married and has one son, who together with their five pound Chihuahua make her feel like a fulltime mother. Although she would not call herself an Astrologer she has taken many classes and taught a few beginner classes in Astrology. This is one of her many past times when she is not writing or researching.

Friday, 19 December 2014

Beautiful Bounty - my review

I've read a few of this authors books but this was my favourite and I'm super excited to see its the start of what looks like a very promising and interesting series. 

I just love Nikko and Ronnie. Fate brings these two together a year after first meeting. When Ronnie finds herself in jail it's Nikko that comes to her aid. However when she runs Nikko chases her. 

This is an action packed book. The storyline and characters are brilliant. I highly recommend this fabulous book. Gripping read. Looking forward to reading more of this series. 

Beautiful Bounty - blog tour

Beautiful Bounty

MJ Nightingale

Release Date: November 28, 2014



Ronnie Sears has a college degree, a promising future, a boyfriend, and a plan. But, her perfect life comes crashing down around her in the blink of an eye. Arrested, framed for drug smuggling, and facing years behind bars, Ronnie sees no choice but to run. Only she can prove her innocence. 

Nikko Marino is a sexy, devastatingly charming bounty hunter. His job, as told to him by his older brothers, is to keep an eye on the curvaceous blonde. Make sure she doesn't run. But what his brothers don't know is that he and Ronnie have a past. He and the Ice Princess are more than mere passing acquaintances. She makes his blood burn, and he knows how to warm up this woman. 
Nikko wants to prove himself, but this beauty might just take him down. With his reputation on the line, will Nikko, the hot-blooded youngest Marino, fall for this temptress? Will he be able to protect this beautiful bounty from herself, from the man who framed her, but most importantly can he protect his heart?
Beautiful Bounty is the first book in The Bounty Hunters - The Marino Bros. 


Suspenseful, erotic, and romantic, these books are packed with passion, sex and characters you will love. What more could you want?

Purchase Links

Amazon | B&N | Smashwords


Excerpt #1

Seriously Nikko.” She rolled her eyes at him, just shook her head, and began to fiddle with the wrapping on her straw.  She popped it into the top of the Styrofoam container, and then took a sip of her strawberry milkshake, a long one.

He watched her curiously.  He knew he had been flirting, but only to make her jealous, and realize what she missed out on last summer by running from him.  He began to peel the paper off of his own straw when she finally came up for air. He wished those lips were sucking something else.  His cock was enjoying the thought immensely.  He was grateful the table was hiding his powerful erection.

As Ronnie took another pull on the straw she saw Nikko squirm on the seat uncomfortably as he tried to get his straw unwrapped.  “Oh yes!” she whispered huskily and licked her lips.  She put the straw back in her mouth to suck a little more of the frothy, creamy concoction into her mouth. Two, could play his game, she thought, as his jaw hit the dirt.  She could make more out of her enjoyment of the milkshake than she really felt and give him a little dose of his own medicine.  She released the straw and then darted out her tongue to lick the tiny bubble of ice cream that appeared on top. Nikko jammed his straw into his own mouth and looked at her fiercely.  Smiling and then ignoring him, she popped the straw back into her mouth sucking greedily.

Nikko’s mouth dropped at the sight of Ronne’s lips on the straw, sucking.  And her words practically had him shoot a load like he was a teenaged boy again.  His blood was pumping in his veins. The wrong veins, or maybe the right ones. He felt his cock in his pants stir against the constraints.  The second, no maybe third time that day, she’d made him harder than the Rock of Gibraltar.  He shifted on the wooden seat uncomfortably. His balls would be blue in no time if she continued her little sensuous torment much longer.  He knew what she was doing, but that didn’t, couldn’t stop his reaction to it.



He finally took another sip of his own drink needing the coolness of it to tame the flames she was fanning.  It was good.  “Oh yes,” he teased her back saying it breathily.  “So good!” he purred and went in for another sip.

They exchanged glances over their straws and then both of them couldn’t help themselves, they burst out laughing simultaneously.

They laughed, and for Ronnie it felt good.  It was the first time she had laughed in days, and had not thought about all the things she had to face.  For Nikko, it was startling.  He realized he loved her laugh, and would like to hear her do that more often.  Like last summer, he realized there was something about this girl who made him want more than just a roll in the hay.  But, he couldn’t think of that now.

About the Author

MJ Nightingale has spent over two decades teaching students how to write, and now she is doing it herself.  Originally from Canada, she graduated from University with her Bachelor of Arts and then went on to get her Bachelor of Education Degree in Secondary Education.

Reading has been a part of her life since she was a child. She has been an avid lover of classical English and American literature, but romance has always held a special place in her heart.  She devours historical romance novels all summer long, and any type of fiction; thrillers, crime, suspense, and drama.  This is her second published book, and she has one more book, Afraid to Hope, coming out in in the summer of 2014.  All three, Fire In His Eyes, Afraid to Love and Afraid to Hope, are erotic romance standalone novels and are part of her Secrets & Seduction Series.

She is also working on a new series The Bounty Hunters for 2015.

She currently lives in Florida, where she continues to teach, with her wonderful husband of nine years, and her sons.  She plans on pursuing her writing career full time very soon.

Contact the Author

**MJ Nightingale would love to hear from her readers.  She can be reached at

And you can also visit her author page on Facebook at:  to see what is coming next by MJ Nightingale.