Thursday, 31 December 2015

When Evil Calls Your Name- new release

NEW RELEASE

The gripping dark psychological thriller by ex police officer and child protection social worker, John Nicholl. 

Even the darkest secrets can’t stay hidden forever… 

When twenty-nine-year-old Cynthia Galbraith struggles to come to terms with her traumatic past and the realities of prison life, a prison counsellor persuades her to write a personal journal exploring the events that led to a life sentence for murder. 
Although unconvinced at first, Cynthia finally decides she has all the time in the world and very little, if anything, to lose. She begins writing and holds back nothing: sharing the thoughts she hadn't dare vocalise, the things that keep her awake at night and haunt her waking hours. 

Praise for When evil calls your name (Dr David Galbraith Book 2) 

‘One of the best books I have read this year (145+ and counting). Intense, page turning, captivating and thought provoking. A stunning read. A stand alone book or a sequel, whichever you prefer.’ Reading reviews 

‘John has hit this book right out of the ball park. Brilliantly written! An intense, thought provoking read.’ Goodreads 

‘A beautifully written book that really spoke to me. Loved it.’ Renita D’Silva 

‘John Nicholl has done it again… A Must read!’ Eugenie Laverne Mitchell 

'A great follow up to White is the Coldest Colour that intrigues and keeps you turning the pages.' Mark Tilbury 

‘Brilliantly written, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend both books.’ Little Bookness Lane 

‘I was completely absorbed into the story from the first sentence.’ Northern Crime 

‘Stunningly brilliant and captivating.’ Misfit Farm 

Buy link

http://www.amazon.com/When-evil-calls-your-name-ebook/dp/B0191ODNJK/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1451576364&sr=1-1&keywords=john+nicholl


When Evil Calls Your Name- my review

Make sure you read book one White is the Coldest Colour before reading this book. 

This is Cynthia, Dr Galbraiths wifes story. We read this as she writes from prison. Her past is told in the form of a diary. We also get to hear of life inside the prison walls. 

I absolutely loved book one so I was really looking forward to reading Cynthia's story. So many questions running through my head about Cynthia have been answered in this book. 

Ive got to admit I'm not keen on reading a second book with the view from a different character. To be honest I usually ignore those books. However I needed to know Cynthia's story. The author also wrote this in a way that it was in no way a repeat of the story told in White is the Coldest Colour. I'm very happy that I read this book. All the jigsaw puzzles came together and I loved it. 
Great praise to John the author. I'm looking forward to reading more from him. 

Wednesday, 30 December 2015

Mayan Blood - new release

#NewRelease Mayan Blood (The Stone Legacy Series Books 1) by Theresa DaLayne is #LIVE!  #OneClick your copy of this new #YAParanormalRomance today!  #LimitlessPublishing #FreeWithKU #MayanBlood #AmazonGiftCardGiveaway

#BuyNow  Free with #KindleUnlimited
Amazon: http://goo.gl/6f0OAV
Amazon CA: http://goo.gl/VUSYNb
Amazon UK: http://goo.gl/9GExgZ
Amazon AU: http://goo.gl/7AS1aa

Want to read #ChapterOne ?
http://goo.gl/CRzTlX

#Giveaway 
http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/81aa7894772/

#GoodreadsTBR
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/27777361-mayan-blood

#Blurb
Their empires have fallen, but their mythology lives on…

Zanya Coreandero is a seventeen-year-old orphan with only a single friend and no hope for a normal life. Diagnosed with anxiety and night terrors, no one believes her cuts and bruises are a result of an evil entity, and not a brutal case of self-harm.

With the only home she’s ever known being the isolated institution—where breakfast is a handful of medications, the psychiatry sessions are mandatory, and her every move is watched—the only relief is her red-haired roommate named Tara, who’s more like a little sister than her best friend.

Free will is strong, but destiny is stronger.

When Zanya is kidnapped, she meets a group of gifted Mayan descendants, each with a unique ability. Gone from a nameless castaway to the only hope of mankind, Zanya is forced to make a grueling decision: bond with an enchanted stone and save humanity from rising underworld forces, or watch helplessly as Earth falls victim to a familiar dark deity from her dreams. This time, he’s playing for keeps.

A wicked secret hides behind a handsome face…

When Arwan, a dark-eyed timebender, takes interest in Zanya's mission, it's unclear if his intention is to help, or if he's on a hell-bent mission for revenge. Wary of falling for another guy with major secrets and a tainted past, Zanya fights to keep her distance. If only her heart gave her a choice.

#MeetTheAuthor
A long-time enthusiast of things that go bump in the night, Theresa began her writing career as a journalism intern—possibly the least creative writing field out there. After her first semester at a local newspaper, she washed her hands of press releases and feature articles to delve into the whimsical world of fiction.

Since then, Theresa has been married, had three terrific kids, moved to central Ohio, and has been repeatedly guilt-tripped into adopting a menagerie of animals that are now members of the family. But don’t be fooled by her domesticated appearance. Her greatest love is travel. Having traveled to over a dozen countries—not to mention an extended seven-year stay in Kodiak, Alaska—she is anything but settled down. Wherever life brings her, Theresa will continue to weave tales of adventure and love with the hope her stories will bring joy and inspiration to her readers.

#FollowTheAuthor
Facebook: www.facebook.com/theresadalayne 
Website:  www.theresadalayne.com
Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheresaDaLayne
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/tdalayne/
Instagram: https://instagram.com/theresadalayne/
Goodreads: https://goo.gl/bC9o09
Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Theresa-DaLayne/e/B00J7E8C96/
Newsletter: http://goo.gl/KcvMaE

#ComingSoon #InTheSeries
Interlude (Stone Legacy Series Book 2)  
Release Date:  Januaray 12, 2016
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/27792012-interlude

Lights of Aurora (Stone Legacy Series Book 3)  
Release Date:  January 26, 2016
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/27801520-lights-of-aurora

Cover Designer: Deranged Doctor Design http://www.derangeddoctordesign.com/

HOSTED BY #EnticingJourney


Enzo- cover reveal

#CoverReveal #Enzo #ComingSoon
Check out the HOT cover for Enzo (Jinx Tattoos Book 1 by Shyla Colt!  Don’t forget to enter the #Giveaway and add #Enzo to your #TBR list!  Release Day is January 29, 2016! #ContemporaryRomance #ShylaColt 

$20 Amazon Gift Card Giveaway
http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/81aa7894778/

Goodreads TBR List
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/28355278-enzo

Teaser + More:  http://goo.gl/hAPlwF

#Blurb
Neglected, abandoned by a heroin-addicted mother, and placed in foster care at ten, Enzo Jordan has learned one thing…love hurts. At thirty-five, he has a successful tattoo shop and his choice of women. The one-night stands are getting old, and the love he holds for his best friend, Aibhlinn is impossible to hide. When the attraction between them reaches a boiling point, he's forced to choose between facing his fears and walking away.

Aibhlinn Leahy has been in love with her best friend for years. The Irish-born comic book artist has poured time, energy, and love into the wounded man. His choice to walk away breaks her heart but frees her to explore a new future.

Life is a cruel and amazing thing. An abandoned baby brings the two back together, and they’re forced to examine the love that has long existed between them. This is a story of pain, scars, and fear. We all have demons to battle. The real decision is who's in control…us or them?

#Excerpt
People wondered about him and his best friend, Aibhlinn. They didn’t think a man, and a woman could be friends without jumping in the bed together. His theory was the exact opposite. Sex ruined things. It broke up lifelong relationships, made people paranoid, and upset the natural order you first had before romance entered the picture. No, his spitfire Irish lass with the piercing blue-green eyes and flowing Chesnutt mane would remain off limits forever. 
The very thought of her made him smile. Even on his darkest day, she never failed to bring him a little happiness. He walked to the front door of his house and locked the door behind Tracey. A quick glance at the clock told him he had bout thirty minutes to get his ass into gear. He walked back over the maple hardwood floor and into the bathroom. The white on white tiles and glass shower enclosure made the room appear more open and easy to get into and out of, which made the space tolerable.
 Turning on the hot water, he sank onto the bench at the far end of the massive stall and let the steam gathering clear his pores and his muddled head. Lack of sleep and beer had him feeling sluggish. After a few minutes, he rose to his feet, and stepped under the spray quickly soaped down, and rinsed off.
He was pulling on his plaid button up when the doorbell rang. A few moments later the lock turned.
“You decent birthday boy?” Aibhlinn called with the slight light he’d grown to love.
“Yeah, I’m coming out now,” Enzo said.
He appeared in the doorway and smiled. Dressed in a pair of black skinny jeans that hugged her thick thighs, and large ass, she was mouthwatering. Off limits, didn't mean he couldn't admire her assets. An off the shoulder Pink Floyd sweater showed off tantalizing porcelain flesh. She had her hair pulled up into a messy bun that showed off her long, slender neck.
“You ready to go?” she asked.
“What? No breakfast?” He asked.
She rolled her eyes “Smart ass. We’ll be back for that later. If you don’t hurry, we’ll miss the sunrise.”
He nodded his head and walked toward her, wrapping an arm around her waist as they hugged. He pressed a kiss to her forehead. “Thanks for coming, Ave.”
“Where else would I be?” She whispered.
Anywhere, with someone worthy of your time and affection. It was his deepest fear. That she’d enter a romantic relationship, and their friendship would go by the wayside. It was selfish. Wanting her to remain his number one girl.  She deserved more. It worked for them now. They were both artists obsessed by the act of creating.
The year were passing swiftly, and she’d gone from unknown to sought after in her career field. First come loves, and then comes marriage. He snarled, pushing the thought of the day she too would leave him far in the background of his brain.
“Come on, I’ll drive,” she said pulling him to the door. He allowed her to manipulate him.
At five-foot-eleven, she still lacked the strength to move him if he resisted. Along with fucking, he liked to work out. It kept his head from getting overcrowded and allowed him a healthy way to work out his frustrations. Locking the door behind them, he followed her to the black SUV. She hit the Fob and unlocked the door. 
Enzo was at the driver’s side, opening her door before she could protest.  He knew how to treat a woman. He wasn’t so fucked up that he felt a sick need to use and abuse them. His mother, the angel who adopted him and straightened his ass out, would skin him alive if he ever went that route.
“Thanks, Enz,” she said climbing into her seat as he made his way to the passenger side. He leaned back against the seat and zoned out as she pulled out of his driveway and headed for their destination.
 Fog hung in the air, creating a thin layer of white. The haze turned the massive structure to something mystical, or creepy, depending on how one looked at it. Bundled against the fall chill, they made their way from the car and into Ault Park, headed for the Pavilion. After the climb, his eyes drank in the frosted landscape. He shoved his hands in his pockets.
This park held good and bad memories. His birth mother brought him here many times. Originally he thought it was because she was a good mother who loved the outdoors and knew he loved to be among the beauty the park offered. As he grew, he understood it was a public place to get her fix. No one thought twice of a man, a woman, and a child walking through the woods.
He’d never forget the first time his brain registered the cash she gave Uncle Ian was for drugs. The tiny brown squares were heroin. They’d found her body here on his sixteenth birthday, needle still in her arm, eyes vacant, and body cold. She’d turned a day he already loathed into something even worse. He inhaled, embracing the chilly air that crept down his throat and into his chest.
The ache meant he was alive. That he’d survived against the odds. Thinking of the days scrounging for food in garbage cans, stealing from the stores, and running drugs for dope boys to feed his starving gut he shuddered. She always saved the most fucked up shit for his birthday, like an anti-birthday gift. That last day she’d left and never returned was his twelfth birthday.
 He bowed his head in solemn remembrance. All the bullshit made it hard for a guy to feel joy on the day he came into the world and landed in a pile of festering shit. But that’s not where you are now. He glanced over at the woman standing beside him as the sky yielded from an inky blue to a purple, and a dusky orange. The suns' rays turned everything golden and for that moment in time things were clean and new. The world was a hopeful place. The darkness was banished. 

#MeetTheAuthor
Shyla Colt grew up in Cincinnati, Ohio, but has lived a variety of different places thanks to her wanderlust, interesting careers, and marriage to a United States Marine. She's always loved books and wrote her very first novel at the age of fifteen. She keeps a copy of her first submission letter on her desk for inspiration. 

After a lifetime of traveling, she settled down and knew her time had come to write. Diving into her new career like she does everything else, with enthusiasm, research and a lot of prayers, she had her first book published in June of 2011. As a full-time writer, stay at home mother, and wife, there's never a dull moment in her household. 

She weaves her tales in spare moments and the evenings with a cup of coffee or tea at her side and the characters in her head for company. A self-professed rebel with a pen. Her goal is to diversify romance as she continues to genre hop, and offer up strong female characters.

#FollowTheAuthor
Author Shyla Colt FB page: https://www.facebook.com/authorshyla.colt
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/shylacolt
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/ShylaColt  
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/5034494.Shyla_Colt
Tumblr http://authorshylacolt.tumblr.com/
Tsu.co: https://www.tsu.co/ShylaColt 
Newsletter Sign up: http://eepurl.com/BxDmX 
Website: http://www.shylacolt.com
Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Shyla-Colt/e/B008EH2LZS

HOSTED BY #EnticingJourney



Wood U on sale

Wood U: A Carved Hearts Companion only 1.99 through New Year's Day


Goodreads: bit.ly/1jE80oy

Amazon: amzn.to/1SW3Mo7

BnN:http://bit.ly/1Nwtf5X

Kobo: bit.ly/1Rld3YY

Amazon UK:amzn.to/1J8d5Ma

iTunes:http://apple.co/1Nv960c

Smashwords: http://bit.ly/1NtNajK


Carved Hearts Series Bundle Sale

Carved Hearts Series Bundle Only 0.99 through New Year's Day

Carved Hearts Series Bundle:

Amazon: amzn.to/1NgZohI

B&N:bit.ly/1QaR8DR

Smashwords:http://bit.ly/1TVbChP

Kobo: http://bit.ly/1YsamnQ


Oculus - new release

Oculus:

USA TODAY BESTSELLER J.L. Mac teamed up with L.G. Pace III (Carved Hearts series, Vigilance) to coauthor Oculus, a brand new series. The first book, Oculus, is scheduled to releases today! It's a dystopian romance that chronicles the lives of Sicarius and Iris and all the steam, love, tragedy, suspense, loss and inconceivable circumstance that has been packed into this series. Take a "Sic day".

Blurb:
Most people only believe in what they can see. Born without the most basic gift of sight, I rely on my other senses to guide me. Yet, what I believe in most is a phantom that resides in my dreams.
Under the blanket of twilight, I smell him. I feel him. I hear him. I taste him. But above all else, I see him.
And I want him.
I have no evidence that he’s real. But if he isn’t, why do I wake with the taste of him on my lips? I long for someone who doesn’t exist and even if he does, he’s forbidden, dangerous.
He’s from a different world, a frightening place beyond the walls that protect me. The Dark Lands, a broken world beyond the reach of the corporate control is what’s outside the gate. A lawless hellhole full of death and chaos, where savagery thrives under the cloak of darkness.
The irony is that my phantom, the one I want so badly, seems driven to destroy everything I’ve ever known.

Oculus:

Tuesday, 29 December 2015

Never Tied Down - new release

☆¸.•*☆#ReleaseBlitz Never Tied Down (The Never Duet #2) by @Anie_Michaels is #LIVE☆¸.•*☆

☆¸.•*☆ #OneClick Your copy today ☆¸.•*☆
Amazon: http://goo.gl/6B8ZtO
Amazon CA: http://goo.gl/l6CBMM
Amazon UK: http://goo.gl/aP1SZv
Amazon AU: http://goo.gl/Mxq5RD
Barnes & Noble: http://goo.gl/MNXFcs
Kobo: http://goo.gl/fAAf9e
iTunes: https://goo.gl/HF4mh2

Enter the Signed Paperback #Giveaway:
http://goo.gl/HzHxUb

#AddToGoodreads
www.goodreads.com/book/show/25800313-never-tied-down

#Synopsis
I miss him. 
I miss Marcus. 
I miss Riot. 
I miss them. 

Pushing Riot away when Marcus died was an act of desperate self-preservation. I didn’t love him any less, didn’t blame him for Marcus’ death, but I couldn’t be with him and deal with the crushing weight of guilt that tore me down every single day. 

So, I moved on. Or tried to, anyway. 

Life, of course, pushed us back together. 

I still don’t know if I’m strong enough to keep myself away from him. Or if I even want to. 

Besides, something tells me life isn’t done trying to break me.

☆☆ #InTheSeries #DownloadFree #Kindle Unlimited ☆☆
Never Standing Still (Never Duet #1) 
#Goodreads  http://goo.gl/DiC7pY
#CoverLink https://goo.gl/wBSDg9

❤️❤️#BuyLinks or #DownloadFree with #KindleUnlimited❤️❤️
Amazon: http://goo.gl/PkR9Sn
Amazon CA: http://goo.gl/BPZ8TK
Amazon UK: http://goo.gl/YHp625
Amazon AU: http://goo.gl/ljc7DI
Barnes & Noble: http://goo.gl/p2qqBZ
 
#WhatOthersAreSaying
“Let me first say wow just when you don't think it can get any better anie has a way of blowing your mind. I absolutely loved meeting kalli through porter and Ella but reading her book was amazing.” ~ Hooked on Books ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  Review

“Anie gets better every time I read her. Three series’ and I am hungering for more. Anie’s descriptions are spot on and pull you into the story. I delight in the twists and turns that she sticks in the story line.” ~ Author Taisheena Rayne ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Review

“There is so much emotion that will be pulled and picked at from reading this book. Every time you think you know, like the know it all readers we are, we’re are proven wrong…... I honestly have no idea how or where Anie is going to go with the conclusion of Kalli and Riot’s story and that makes me nervous but I need it like now.” ~ Red Cheeks Reads  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Review

#MeetAnieMichaels
Anie Michaels is the author of The Never series, The Private Serials, and a stand alone novel, The Space Between Us. She started writing her first novel in June 2013. When she is not working, reading, writing, or spending time with her family, you can find her spending time with her close friends. Anie lives in Portland, Oregon, with her family.
 
#MediaLinks 
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/AuthorAnieMichaels
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7267637.Anie_Michaels
Amazon: http://goo.gl/UKKDHR
Twitter: www.twitter.com/Anie_Michaels
Website: http://aniemichaels.blogspot.com

#ReleaseBlitz #Giveaway #WhatOthersAreSaying #KindleUnlimited #AnieMichaels

Hosted by @EJBookPromos    



Absolute Power - new release

#NewRelease #AbsolutePower #Giveaway

* ˚ ˚✰Absolute Power (Southern Justice Book 1) by Cayce Poponea is #LIVE!  #OneClick your copy today and enter the #Giveaway http://goo.gl/PQPzPN * ˚ ˚✰

* ˚ ˚✰ #BuyLinks * ˚ ˚✰
Amazon: http://goo.gl/Ewxasb
Amazon CA: http://goo.gl/l3elcP
Amazon UK: http://goo.gl/fOZBHF
Amazon AU: http://goo.gl/2HZqdk
ITunes: https://goo.gl/twvHz7
Barnes & Noble: http://goo.gl/qN7mqq

#Giveaway
http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/81aa7894774

#Goodreads  
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/28149136-absolute-power

* ˚ ˚✰* ˚ ˚✰Blurb* ˚ ˚✰* ˚ ˚✰
Dylan Morgan has it all; a prestigious career as a Detective for the city of Charleston, devilish good looks and a selection of girls whenever he chooses. Southern born and raised, he lives by the pearls his Granddaddy imparted to him. But when he questions his worth to the citizens of Charleston, his fears are realized when someone close to him is in danger. Does he follow the letter of the law as his position dictates, or does he follow his conscience, which will cause him to straddle a fine line? Can Dylan overcome the demons he creates for himself? Or will he toss everything away in a moment of reckoning?
 
Claire Stuart has fought hard her whole life not to fall into the same trap as her mother. She refuses to allow men to use her and toss her away. Needing to escape the hardship her family creates, she seeks education over acceptance and uproots herself from the backwoods of Kentucky to the charm of Charleston. She knows all about Dylan Morgan and his choice to bed every woman he comes across, yet she finds herself unable to listen to the warnings her mind and friends give her. Can Claire ignore Dylan’s past and allow herself to let someone in? Someone who could shatter her very soul.

* ˚ ˚✰* ˚ ˚✰ All About Cayce * ˚ ˚✰* ˚ ˚✰
Cayce Poponea currently resides in Southern Georgia, with her three dogs and wonderful husband. A true romantic at heart, she writes the type of fiction that she loves to read. When she isn't setting behind her computer screen, creating yet another heart stopping, page turning novel. You can find her enjoying down time with her family.

* ˚ ˚✰* ˚ ˚✰FollowTheAuthor* ˚ ˚✰* ˚ ˚✰
Website:  http://caycepoponea.com/
Twitter:  https://twitter.com/Cpoponea
Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/cpoponea/?fref=ts
Goodreads:  https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/9015457.Cayce_Poponea
Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Cayce-Poponea/e/B00RKV5DA4/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrHhdbjtS6McinIbloCjVSA

#NewRelesae #RomanticSuspense #OneClick #Giveaway

Hosted by @EJBookPromos    


The Edge of Madness - promo

The Edge of Madness -
A Thriller & Horror Anthology
Release Date: March 1, 2016
 
MARCH MADNESS as you’ve NEVER seen it…
15 COMPLETE NOVELS AND NOVELLAS FROM YOUR FAVORITE AUTHORS IN ONE PRETTY PACKAGE. 

Kick off Spring 2016 with a collection of macabre, suspenseful and disturbing thriller/horror stories from around the globe — some of which you might be able to read with the lights off. The rest are going to scare the bejeezus out of you! One thing is guaranteed: once you've read them, you won’t ever be the same! 

A mix of previously-released stories and never-before seen tales, this set holds fifteen new worlds to explore — fifteen incredible experiences to bombard your senses, fifteen sets of characters to love, hate and run from — and who could ask for more? 

The perfect companion for a leisurely weekend of mayhem is at your fingertips — one-click your copy today! 
 
THIS BOX SET INCLUDES THE FOLLOWING TITLES: 

13 — Julie Elizabeth Powell 
SLOTS — R.E. Hargrave 
SPLIT — Michele E. Gwynn 
NO CALLER ID — Ruby West 
SECRETS ROOM — Kim Faulks 
BLOOD CROW — Cleve Sylcox 
BLOOD IS POWER — Ella Medler 
DUPLICITOUS — Stephanie Nett 
A CRYSTAL SNOWFLAKE — Holly Barbo 
LOST SHADOWS — Julie Elizabeth Powell 
TROPICAL NIGHTMARES — Kelly Cozzone 
DIRTY BUSINESS — Julie Elizabeth Powell 
MY DAYLIGHT MONSTERS — Sarah Dalton 
NORTH BY NORTHEAST — Cherime MacFarlane 
CAPTIVE (Book 1 of A New Life Series) — Samantha Jacobey 

RATED MA 18+ for mature content, V — violence, S — graphic sexual situations, L — vulgar language. Not suitable for anyone under the age of 18. Reader discretion is advised. 

RELEASED by PERMISSION — All works in this box set have been professionally proofed by Paper Gold Publishing, unless this service was expressly refused by the author. Some stories are written in American, some in Australian, and some in British English. The authors have chosen to stay true to their heritage. 
All rights reserved.

 
Pre-order links:
Amazon - http://amzn.to/1NHkE0j
KOBO -  http://bit.ly/1UtE8Ik
iTunes - https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/id1068243575
B&N - http://ow.ly/VUOrE
 
SPECIAL for Kobo customers only!!
We are doing a gift with purchase for those who Pre-Order from Kobo – so be sure to sign up for your gift if you use them as your vendor…http://ow.ly/We6Mq
 

Rafflecopter - Over 50 winners will be drawn - get your entries today!!!

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/996a8ed464/?

Everything to Lose - new release

☆҉☆‿➹⁀☆҉☆ #NewRelease #LimitlessPublishing #OneClick #KindleUnlimited ☆҉☆‿➹⁀☆҉☆
Celebrating the #NewRelease for Everything to Lose by @jandpratto and @limitlessbooks 

#KindleUnlimitedDownloadFree

#OneClick
Amazon: http://goo.gl/KdCk4R
Amazon CA: http://goo.gl/xW2uY4
Amazon UK: http://goo.gl/0nSkhH
Amazon AU: http://goo.gl/Q86mDw

#AddToGoodreads
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/28024256-everything-to-lose

#Giveaway
http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/81aa7894775/


☆☆Check out the great #TeaserPics and Read Chapter 1☆☆
http://goo.gl/hxLssr
☆BLURB☆
PRIVATE INVESTIGATOR LUCAS HOLT IS ON A MISSION…

Lucas Holt specializes in kidnap recovery. Ex-Delta Force and a former NYPD detective, he has spent the last fifteen years burying himself in case files to cope with the unsolved abduction of his daughter, Marnie.

JANET MAXWELL JUST CAN’T LET GO…

After the death of Janet’s husband and son in a tragic car accident, she hopes Holt’s expertise can locate the daughter she gave up for adoption seventeen years ago. Janet knows her actions will have explosive repercussions for the girl’s father— presidential candidate, Todd Grayson. With no family, hope of finding her only daughter is all she has left. Or is there a more sinister motive?

THERE’S NO GREATER INCENTIVE FOR A FATHER THAN PROTECTING HIS DAUGHTER…

On a mission to bury the constant reminder of his failure to recover Marnie, Holt agrees to Janet’s proposal. But at what cost? When his inquiries lead to news of the death of another woman, Holt can’t shake the feeling something is off about the whole case. And when new evidence surfaces about Marnie’s disappearance, finding her and finding Janet’s daughter become the same treacherous mission.

Crooked candidates, hired mercenaries, and his own life on the line—will Holt find it inside him to risk everything in the line of duty?

THERE’S NO TELLING HOW FAR YOU’RE WILLING TO GO WHEN YOU HAVE…
EVERYTHING TO LOSE.

☆Author Bio☆
JP Ratto is a husband and wife collaborative writing team. EVERYTHING TO LOSE is the first of a three-book series featuring private investigator Lucas Holt.
Judy began writing full time six years ago. She attended Hofstra University’s Writing Intensive in the summer of 2010, and participated in a Hofstra-sponsored writing and critique group from 2009 to 2012. She has written an upper middle-grade fantasy adventure and a children’s mystery chapter book. Judy also does free-lance editing.
Pete Ratto, a former member of the U.S. Navy serving half his enlistment with the U.S. Marine Corp, is a retired corporate accountant and is now writing full time.  
Both are avid readers of mysteries, thrillers and suspense. Active in a critique group made up of local authors, they enjoy discussions on all aspects of the craft of writing. Pete enjoys photography, writing and going to the beach. In her spare time, Judy paints watercolors and to her husband’s delight, cooks an occasional dinner. They have a son and a daughter, both grown and living in New York. Pete and Judy live in southern Florida with their cat, Gillian.

☆Connect With the Author☆
Website: www.jpratto.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/jandpratto
Twitter: https://twitter.com/jandpratto
Publishers Profile: http://www.limitlesspublishing.net/authors/jp-ratto/
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/14721366.JP_Ratto
☆҉☆‿➹⁀☆҉☆ #NewRelease #KindleUnlimited #DownloadFREE ☆҉☆‿➹⁀☆҉☆

Hosted by #EnticingJourney


Forever Summer - new release

RELEASE BLITZ

Title: Forever Summer

Series: The Summer Series

Author: C.J. Duggan

Genre: New Adult

Release Date:  December 29, 2015

 

BLURB

Enter a world of sweltering Aussie summers, fabulously addictive characters and sweet intoxicating romance in C.J Duggan’s FOREVER SUMMER.

(Adam and Ellie’s Story)

You see there’s this boy.

He makes me smile, forces me to listen, serenades me out of tune and keeps me sane, all the while driving me insane. He's really talented like that. But for the first time in since, well, forever, things are about to change. The question is, how much am I willing to lose in order to potentially have it all?

 

GOODREADS LINK:  https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18461066-forever-summer

 

PURCHASE LINKS

US:  http://amzn.to/1R3jP4g

UK:  http://amzn.to/1QRMX0b

AU:  http://bit.ly/1Zsvgpb

iBooks:  http://apple.co/1PfnWKK

B&N:  http://bit.ly/1OkXZEa

Kobo:  http://bit.ly/1m9pvys

 

AMAZON LINK TO ALL TITLES AVAILABLE IN THE SUMMER SERIES:  http://amzn.to/1R3kfI3

 

AUTHOR BIO

C.J Duggan is a number one internationally bestselling Australian author of seven independent titles of her popular New Adult Summer series. In addition to her chart-topping indie novels, C.J is set to publish two titles with Hachette, Australia with her brand-new Paradise Series in 2015 (Paradise City and Paradise Road).

C.J lives with her husband in a rural border town of New South Wales, Australia. When she isn't writing books about swoony boys and 90s pop culture you will find her renovating her hundred-year-old Victorian homestead or annoying her local travel agent for a quote to escape the chaos.

The 'Summer Series'
The Boys of Summer (December 2012)
Stan (October 2014)
An Endless Summer (July 2013)
Max (February 2015)
That One Summer (December 2013)
Ringer (March 2014)
Forever Summer (December 2015)

The 'Paradise Series'
Paradise City (April 28th, 2015)
Paradise Road (November 22nd, 2015)

 

AUTHOR LINKS

Website:  http://www.cjdugganbooks.com/

 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Cj-Duggan-Author/207724915934429

 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/CJ_Duggan

Goodreads:https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/5779034.C_J_Duggan

Newsletter:  http://www.cjdugganbooks.com/

Instagram:  https://www.instagram.com/cj_duggan/

 

GIVEAWAY

There is a giveaway for a signed paperback oForever Summer

Rafflecopter Embed Code:

•  

<a class="rcptrhref="http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/ba3ffd55797/" rel="nofollow" data-raflid="ba3ffd55797" data-theme="classic" data-template="" id="rcwidget_kosw85fj">a Rafflecopter giveaway</a>

<script src="https://widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js"></script>

Rafflecopter Link:

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/ba3ffd55797


December - new release

RELEASE BLITZ

Title: December

Series: Calendar Girl #12

Author: Audrey Carlan

Publisher: Waterhouse Press

Release DateDecember 29, 2015

 

BLURB

Mountains, miracles, and marriage.

I had no idea what to expect when the producers of Dr.Hoffman sent me to the pristine white mountains of Aspen, Colorado. As the town of Aspen is known for being a winter haven for uber-rich Americans, I knew this desert cactus was going to be way out of her league. The ace up my sleeve however, was a high-class movie-making surfer whose family owned a cabin in those snowy hills. With him by my side, I’d make the most out of the experience. 

The job had been assigned under unusual circumstances. An anonymous mountain man paid a hefty fee to persuade the producers of my show to send me out for a segment on local artisans. Suited up in my parka and Ugg boots, I put the warmth of the California sun in the rearview mirror and headed to a winter wonderland.

With my newfound family in tow, I was prepared to celebrate the best month the year had to offer…until the one woman who drastically changed my life all those years ago appeared like a shadow out of pure, frosted air, shattering my soul all over again.  

***

In the twelfth and final book in the Calendar Girl serial, Mia is off to Aspen, Colorado to film a segment on local artists under rather unique circumstances. Prepare to be wowed and vindicated as Mia’s journey merges into the ending everyone has been waiting for. 

Warning: This book is designed for audiences 18+ due to language and graphic sexual content.

 

GOODREADS LINK:https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/26879258-december

 

PURCHASE LINKS

US: http://amzn.to/22uu6Ma

UK: http://amzn.to/1TmpLEO

B&Nhttp://bit.ly/1Vm2tjL

Kobo: http://bit.ly/1UCF9fE

iBooks: http://apple.co/1gR7RMP

Google Play: http://bit.ly/1SiF6I2

 

ALSO AVAILABLE

#1 January

US:  http://amzn.to/1ibVzzr

UK:  http://amzn.to/1Ju8iqm

#2 February

US:  http://amzn.to/1F9f5l7

UK:  http://amzn.to/1Ju8p52

#3 March

US:  http://amzn.to/1ibVD2k

UK:  http://amzn.to/1PFppHc

#4 April

US:  http://amzn.to/1PFpjza

UK:  http://amzn.to/1NPS3af

#5 May

US:  http://amzn.to/1ibVImD

UK:  http://amzn.to/1PFpt9W

#6 June

US:  http://amzn.to/1LDyZcQ

UK:  http://amzn.to/1hMKXY1

#7 July

US:  http://amzn.to/1ibVPia

UK:  http://amzn.to/1PFptGN

#8 August

US:  http://amzn.to/1ibRlb3

UK:  http://amzn.to/1Ju5wBg

#9 September

US:  http://amzn.to/1iZxKvv

UK:  http://amzn.to/1FGikWN

#10 October

US:  http://amzn.to/1WntkuK

UK:  http://amzn.to/1ipqZSG

 

 

 

#11 November

 

US: http://amzn.to/1NVM4Ne

UK:  http://amzn.to/1QNkJ68

 

 

AUTHOR BIO

Audrey Carlan is an Amazon Best Selling Author who writes erotic contemporary romances, such as the wildly popular "Falling Series." She lives in the sunny California Valley two hours away from the city, the beach, the mountains and the precious…the vineyards. She has been married to the love of her life for over 10 years and has two young children that live up to their title of “Monster Madness” on daily basis. When she’s not writing, sipping wine with her “soul sisters”, or doing yoga, she can be found with her nose stuck in book or her Kindle. A hot, smutty, romantic book to be exact! 

 

AUTHOR LINKS

Website:  http://www.audreycarlan.com/

 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorAudreyCarlan

 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/AudreyCarlan

 

Goodreads:https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7831156.Audrey_Carlan

Pinterest:  https://www.pinterest.com/audreycarlan1/

Instagram:  https://www.instagram.com/audreycarlan/

 

GIVEAWAY

There is a giveaway for a $25 Amazon gift card

Rafflecopter Embed Code:

<a class="rcptrhref="http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/ba3ffd55792/" rel="nofollow" data-raflid="ba3ffd55792" data-theme="classic" data-template="" id="rcwidget_karhg6s1">a Rafflecopter giveaway</a>

<script src="https://widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js"></script>

Direct Link:

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/ba3ffd55792

 


And Night Descends - new release

¸.•´ ¸.•*¨) ¸.•*¨)
(¸.•´ (¸.•` 🌟 🌠 RELEASE TOUR 🌠 🌟
#fantasy #newrelease #series #ebooks
Title: And Night Descends
Author: Bruce Blake http://www.facebook.com/BruceBlakeWrites
Genre: Epic Fantasy
Release Date: December 29, 2015
Hosted: (http://magicofbookspromo.blogspot.com) @MoBPromos

Add the book to Goodreads ➜ https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/28232369-and-night-descends

#BookLinks
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1NQFl7T
Smashwords: https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/600503
iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/id1067330223
B&N: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/and-night-descends-bruce-blake/1123117207
Createspace: https://www.createspace.com/5926356
Kobo: https://store.kobobooks.com/en-us/ebook/and-night-descends
Scribd: https://www.scribd.com/book/292691070

#Synopsis:
To raise the Small Gods, a Small God must die,
When stars go out, the end is nigh.
One must die to raise them all,
Should Small Gods rise, man will fall,
One can stop them, on darken’d wing,
The firstborn child of the rightful king.

WHEN SHADOWS FALL…THE DARKNESS COMES…AND NIGHT DESCENDS

The moment Teryk and Danya, the royal siblings, spoke the words inscribed on the long-forgotten scroll, they foolishly set in motion events destined to bring about the prophecy’s predictions. Teryk is the firstborn, but why do the words only make sense to his sister?

As they each launch themselves recklessly into a heroic mission to save mankind, it seems inevitable that key elements in this game of the gods would be drawn to one another and collide with frightful and yet-unfathomable consequences.

With a Small God already captured and being dragged to his death by a colossal, bloodthirsty golem, is it too late to turn back fate? Can any of them find a way to resist their destinies?

Intrigue in the court, an impenetrable veil between two worlds, escape, sacrifice, retribution and magic pull the strings of these puppets of destiny on a massive, creation-spanning chessboard hidden in shadow, veiled in darkness, lost in the night.